New Year

Let’s be honest here.  I’m not the best at this whole blogging thing, but I can’t not show off how hard we have worked on our house over the past 3+ years.  But I have enjoyed putting down in words what projects Adam and I are doing.  Because, seriously, are we really going to remember everything.  I doubt it.

Yesterday I wrote about our list of things we want to accomplish in the new year.  I am so excited for this new year.  On many levels really.  Flooring has been on the list since we moved in and financially we are finally able to buy and install.  LOVE.  IT. 

I am excited for the new year because I feel God has a lot in store for us this year.  Both with our home and with us as a couple.  So, even though I’m not a pro quite yet at this whole blogging thing, I encourage you (who ever you are) to keep tuned.  It’s going to be good…

 

Happy New Year!

 

Jill

Leave a Reply

